Please click on committee names below for additional information.

Adult Ministry, chair: David Kepley

Children’s Ministry Committee, co-chairs: Susanne Fitch and Jen Prunty

Congregational Life & Fellowship Committee, chair: Maribeth Luftglass

Membership Committee, chair: Jennifer Lewis-Cooper

Mission Committee, chair: Paul Krumhaus

Nominating Committee, chair: Tim Taylor

Pastoral Care Committee, chair: Jane Prosperi

Personnel Committee, chair: Tim Taylor

Property Committee, co-chairs: Brian Singleton and Bertha McClintock

Stewardship & Finance Committee, co-chairs: Elly Brtva and Peter McClintock

Technology Committee, chair: Ken De Jong

Worship Committee, chair: Beth Harrison

Youth Ministry Committee, chair: Kate Zander